The Easy Out

I left the house around 8am this morning and didn’t get home until 13 hours later (and then I had to do some organizing around the house for ClutterBusters28)… so I guess you could say that I’m just too tired to have much to say.

However, there are several good articles that I discovered tonight and would love to pass on to you all.

Enjoy!

1) Yes, I admit that I probably have a slightly romanticized notion of farm-life. But articles like this one make me want to be a homesteader. I can’t help it!

2) I thought this blog post was a brave and very real article. Adam (the author) can always be counted on to enlarge my perspective.

3) This blog post is called “Ill-Behaved Women.” I don’t think I need to add any more commentary to that!

Meg

Tags: , ,

About MargaretAnne

Preacher, Writer, Aunt, Composter, Sew-er, Crafter, Dog-lover, World-traveler, Artist, Canner, Cook, Pray-er, Sister, Retreat-leader, Reader, Daughter.

One response to “The Easy Out”

  1. Anna says :

    Thanks for sharing our article on your site! Glad you enjoyed this insight into farm life. Reading it made me what to get goats as well, since I love goat milk so much.

Leave a Reply

